Skip to content
Kingfisher Access

SSTS - Site Supervisors Safety Training - 2 Days

Course Details

This course is for you if you’re considering, or already have, supervisory responsibilities.

At the end of the course you will have an understanding of:

  • Health and safety law and how it applies to supervisors
  • Your supervisory responsibilities in controlling site safely
  • Risk assessments and the need for method statements
  • Effective site inductions, toolbox talks and method statement briefings
  • Monitoring site activities effectively
  • Timely intervention when bad practice is identified

.

The course concludes with a post theory test consisting of 25 questions: 22 multiple choice questions and three short written questions and answers. There are 4 safety critical questions within the paper which have to be answered correctly in order to pass successfully.

Delegates successfully completing the course will be awarded a CITB Construction Skills Certificate valid for five years.

They will then need to undertake a refresher course prior to the expiry date on the certificate to obtain another five-year certificate.

For all SSP courses the default delivery method for certificates will now be digital, meaning hard copy certificates will not be sent.

This course can be delivered as a dedicated course at your premises / site call 0333 666 1881 for details 

CITB / City & Guilds Training - CITB SSSTS - Site Supervisors Safety Training - 2 Days Course Dates

Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Thu 07/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 07th - 08th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 09/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 09th - 10th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 11/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 11th - 12th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 14/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 14th - 15th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 16/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 16th - 17th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 18/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 18th - 19th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 21/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 21st - 22nd March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 23/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 23rd - 24th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 25/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 25th - 26th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 28/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 28th - 29th March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 30/03/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 30th - 31st March 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Mon 01/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 01st - 02nd April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 04/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 04th - 05th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 06/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 06th - 07th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 08/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 08th - 09th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 11/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 11th - 12th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 13/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 13th - 14th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 15/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 15th - 16th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 18/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 18th - 19th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 20/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 20th - 21st April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 22/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 22nd - 23rd April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 25/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 25th - 26th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 27/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 27th - 28th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 29/04/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 29th - 30th April 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Thu 02/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 02nd - 03rd May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 04/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 04th - 05th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 06/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 06th - 07th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 09/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 09th - 10th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 11/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 11th - 12th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 13/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 13th - 14th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 16/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 16th - 17th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 18/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 18th - 19th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 20/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 20th - 21st May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 23/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 23rd - 24th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 25/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 25th - 26th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 27/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 27th - 28th May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 30/05/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 30th - 31st May 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Sat 01/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 01st - 02nd June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 03/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 03rd - 04th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 06/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 06th - 07th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 08/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 08th -09th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 10/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 10th - 11th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 13/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 13th - 14th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 15/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 15th - 16th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 17/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 17th - 18th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 20/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 20th - 21st June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 22/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 22nd - 23rd June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Mon 24/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 24th - 25th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 27/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 27th - 28th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Sat 29/06/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 29th - 30th June 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Mon 01/07/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 01st - 02nd July 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Thu 04/07/24
Start Time:
8.30
End Time:
16.30
ONLINE 12 04th - 05th July 2024 £260.00 Call to book.
Top