Skip to content
Kingfisher Access

ROOM BOOKING

Course Details

Room Hire

Do you ever need to hire any room space for meetings or training in the Medway/Romford area?

 

We offer extremely negotiable and guaranteed competitive rates and are also able to offer great facilities whether your needs are for a meeting room, a conferencing space, or a training room…we can help.

 

We have rooms with the following:   

       

  • Air Conditioning

  •  Large TV (Plug & Go)

  • Whiteboards 

  • Wi-Fi

  • Refreshments

  • Excellent public & motorway links

 

Prior to your arrival you can specify how you would like the room setting up, for instance as a classroom or a meeting room. However, you wish it to be…we can sort it.

  • Lunches are available on request 
  •  
Essex - London - Kent 
Unit 5 Stafford Industrial Estate 
Hillman Close
Hornchurch
Essex
RM11 2SJ

6 Delta House
Lazer Quay 
Culpeper Road 
Medway City Estate
ME2 4HU

 

 

Call for details on 0333 666 1881 

Training Room Hire - ROOM HIRE - CLASS ROOM 1 UP TO 12 Course Dates

Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Tue 05/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Wed 06/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Thu 07/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Mon 11/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Tue 12/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Mon 18/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Tue 19/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Fri 22/03/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Thu 04/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Mon 08/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Tue 09/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Thu 18/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Mon 22/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Tue 23/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Wed 24/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Mon 29/04/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Tue 30/04/24
Start Time:
08:00 ( Induction 7:45)
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Date Location Places Comments Price From  
Wed 01/05/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Thu 02/05/24
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
16:30
London/Essex 0 ROOM BOOKING £215.00 Call to book.
Top